Stanislaw Skrowaczewski - Ravel: Works For Orchestra LP

  • sofort verfügbar
  • EAN: 0753088000713
  • Veröffentlichung: 2016
  • Format: 180g LP
  • ArtikelNr.: AAPC007
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage
  • Unser Preis: 51,95 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...



This is a record that The Absolute Sound has been talking about since some of their first issues. Originally on Vox, recorded by Marc Aubort and Joanna Nickrenz.

Analogue Productions uses the original tapes and works with only the best mastering studios. Albums are plated and pressed at the world's best pressing plant on virgin vinyl with unmatched quality, as AP uses meticulous test pressing evaluation and quality control. Analogue uses the highest-quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves and issues Limited Edition albums, meaning less than 1,000 records per stamper, released in limited quantities.

Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)
1. Fanfare
2. La Valse
3. Alborado del gracioso
4. Rapsodie espangole
5. Menuet antique
6. Valses nobles et sentimental

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte

Mitglied im Händlerbund
© 2012 ISB-Audio / Design by DOMAXA