Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac 2LPs (45rpm)

Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac 2LPs (45rpm) Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac 2LPs (45rpm)
  • Produkt vergriffen
  • EAN: 093624952299
  • Veröffentlichung: 15.04.2012
  • Format: 180g 2LPs (45rpm)
  • ArtikelNr.: 530138-1
  • Unser Preis: 48,90 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand


What can be said about this classic album that has not been said before? Originally released in 1975 and representing not only a rebirth of the band, with the edition of Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham but really a second debut for a group firmly rooted in the rock genre, now reinventing themselves into a pop rock force in a way that few other artists can lay claim to... Includes the iconic songs, "Rhiannon," "Say You Love Me," and "Over My Head".

This is the first Fleetwood Mac album to feature Lindsey Buckingham as guitarist and Stevie Nicks as vocalist, after Bob Welch departed the band in late 1974. The album reached number one on the Billboard 200 over a year after entering the chart, and set a record for most weeks on the chart before reaching the top position. The album launched three top twenty singles: "Over My Head", "Rhiannon" and "Say You Love Me", the last two falling just short of the top ten, both at No. 11. In 1986, it was certified 5x platinum by the RIAA representing shipments of five million units.

Cut for vinyl at Bernie Grundman Mastering from the original analog tapes and pressed on 180g vinyl at 45rpm for the very best in audio presentation. A collectible and definitive version for any generation.
  • Deluxe Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl 45rpm 2LP
  • Mastered From Original Analog Tapes
  • Mastered By Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering!
  • Paper-wrapped board gatefold jacket
  • Pressed on Virgin 180-Gram Vinyl at Pallas Records in Germany
LP1 - Seite 1:
1. Monday Morning
2. Warm Ways
3. Blue Letter
LP1 - Seite 2:
1. Rhiannon
2. Over My Head
3. Crystal
LP2 - Seite 3:
1. Say You Love Me
2. Landslide
3. World Turning
LP2 - Seite 4:
1. Sugar Daddy
2. I'm So Afraid

Benachrichtigen, wenn verfügbar

Benachrichtigung anfordern

* Pflichtfelder

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte

Mitglied im Händlerbund
© 2012 ISB-Audio / Design by DOMAXA