Ayako Hosokawa - A Whisper Of Love Gold CD

  • sofort verfügbar
  • EAN: 432543758310
  • Veröffentlichung: 2015
  • Format: 24K Gold CD, HDCD
  • ArtikelNr.: IMP8310
  • Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage
  • Unser Preis: 37,95 €
  • inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand
Wird geladen ...



Ayako Hosokawa's mid-period classic "A Whisper of Love" is now available for the first time on limited edition 24K Gold CD. It's mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. Also included is new photographs of the artist from the Three Blind Mice/Sony Music Archive.

1. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
2. Too Young
3. Sea Of Love
4. Someone That I Used To Love
5. That's All
6. Tea For Two
7. These Foolish Things
8. I've Got You Under My Skin
9. For All We Know
10. I Wish You Love
11. A Cottage For Sale
12. It's All In The Game
13. Tears In Heaven

Kunden kauften dazu folgende Produkte

Mitglied im Händlerbund
© 2012 ISB-Audio / Design by DOMAXA